Jesus Always Forgives and Heals

Seeing the picture above always makes me strong and believes more and more.

GOD’s love is more than u ever think

I like a quote by St. John Vianney : “Our sins are nothing but a grain of sand alongside the great mountain of the mercy of GOD.”  GOD never remember our sin. He always waits for us to come back to Him instead of counting our sins.

GOD always heal

I always believe that in every praise we lift up to Him, whenever His presence is with us, His healing always takes place. Moreover when we recall Jesus’ sacrifices with carried the cross and humiliated by His people. His cross is the source of healing. And His Sacred heart is the key to all broken heart.

Seeing this Sacred Heart picture not just heals me, but it just like sanctifying me too. Anytime I see any not pure picture in the web, of course not intend to see it, I google for the Sacred Heart of Jesus, the source of pure heart. Seeing His thorned heart and the fire around just like sanctifying my eyes, my mind and my heart.

His healing is anytime and anywhere whenever and wherever we ask for it. Amen. +

Leave a Reply

